Fall 2018 Varsity Game Schedule

Game DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday, 21 Aug Wilson WLParkland High School11:00
Wednesday, 29 Aug SalisburyAway4:00
Saturday, 1 Sep Central CatholicParkland High School1-0
Wednesday, 5 Sep EmmausAway1-2
Friday, 7 Sep NorthamptonAway4-3
Tuesday, 11 Sep NazarethParkland High School7:00
Thursday, 13 Sep LibertyParkland High School7:00
Saturday, 15 Sep Pocono Mtn EastAway10:00
Monday, 17 Sep WhitehallAway7:00
Friday, 21 Sep StroudsburgParkland High School5:00
Saturday, 22 Sep North PennParkland High School7:00
Tuesday, 25 Sep East Stroudsburg NorthParkland High School7:00
Thursday, 27 Sep BecahiAway4:00
Friday, 28 Sep Governor MifflinAway7:00
Saturday, 29 Sep AllenAway1:00
Monday, 1 Oct Central CatholicAway5:30
Wednesday, 3 Oct EmmausParkland High School7:00
Friday, 5 Oct NorthamptonParkland High School5:00
Tuesday, 9 Oct NazarethAway7:00
Thursday, 11 Oct WhitehallParkland High School7:00

Fall 2018 JV Game Schedule

Game DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday, 21 Aug Wilson WLParkland High School12:30
Wednesday, 29 Aug SalisburyAway5:30
Saturday, 1 Sep Central CatholicParkland High School1-2
Wednesday, 5 Sep EmmausAway1-2
Friday, 7 Sep NorthamptonAway1-2
Tuesday, 11 Sep NazarethParkland High School5:30
Thursday, 13 Sep LibertyParkland High School5:30
Saturday, 15 Sep Pocono Mtn EastAway11:30
Tuesday, 18 Sep EastonParkland High School5:00
Friday, 21 Sep StroudsburgParkland High School3:30
Saturday, 22 Sep North PennParkland High School5:00
Tuesday, 25 Sep East Stroudsburg NorthParkland High School5:30
Wednesday, 26 Sep EmmausParkland High School4:00
Thursday, 27 Sep BecahiAway5:30
Friday, 28 Sep Governor MifflinAway5:45
Monday, 1 Oct Central CatholicAway4:00
Wednesday, 3 Oct EmmausParkland High School5:30
Friday, 5 Oct NorthamptonParkland High School3:30
Tuesday, 9 Oct NazarethAway5:15