Fall 2018 Varsity Game Schedule

Game DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday, 22 Aug Wilson WLAwayScrimmage
Monday, 28 Aug SalisburyParkland High SchoolScrimmage
Friday, 1 Sep EmmausParkland High SchoolW 5-0
Thursday, 7 Sep NazarethParkland High SchoolW 6-0
Saturday, 9 Sep NorthamptonParkland High SchoolW 7-0
Monday, 11 Sep WhitehallAwayW 4-2
Wednesday, 13 Sep FreedomParkland High SchoolW 5-0
Friday, 15 Sep DieruffAwayW 8-0
Tuesday, 19 Sep EastonParkland High SchoolW 4-2
Saturday, 23 Sep Pleasant ValleyAway1-0
Monday, 25 Sep Central CatholicAway3-1
Tuesday, 26 Sep E Stroudsburg SParkland High School8-0
Thursday, 28 Sep Pocono WestAway2-0
Monday, 2 Oct EmmausAway3-0
Wednesday, 4 Oct Central CatholicParkland High School5-0
Friday, 6 Oct NazarethAway1-0
Tuesday, 10 Oct Northampton1-0
Thursday, 12 Oct WhitehallParkland High School7-0
Saturday, 22 Sep North PennParkland High School1:00
Friday, 28 Sep Governor MifflinAway7:00

Fall 2018 JV Game Schedule

Game DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday, 22 Aug Wilson WLAwayScrimmage
Monday, 28 Aug SalisburyParkland High SchoolScrimmage
Friday, 1 Sep EmmausParkland High SchoolT 0-0
Thursday, 7 Sep NazarethParkland High SchoolW 4-0
Saturday, 9 Sep NorthamptonParkland High SchoolW 3-0
Monday, 11 Sep WhitehallAwayW 1-0
Wednesday, 13 Sep FreedomParkland High SchoolW 4-0
Friday, 15 Sep DieruffAwayT.B.D.
Monday, 25 Sep Central CatholicAway1-0
Saturday, 1 Sep Central CatholicParkland High School11:30
Wednesday, 5 Sep EmmausAway4:00
Friday, 7 Sep NorthamptonAway3:30
Thursday, 13 Sep Parkland High School5:15
Saturday, 15 Sep Pocono WestAway5:30
Friday, 21 Sep Parkland High School5:00
Saturday, 22 Sep North PennParkland High School2:30
Tuesday, 25 Sep Parkland High School5:15
Friday, 28 Sep Governor MifflinParkland High School (Grass)5:45
Tuesday, 9 Oct NazarethAway5:00
Thursday, 11 Oct WhitehallParkland High School5:15