Fall 2019 JV Game Schedule

Game DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday, 20 Aug Wilson WLAway12:30
Tuesday, 27 Aug SalisburyParkland High School5:30
Saturday, 31 Aug Central CatholicAway10:30
Wednesday, 4 Sep EmmausParkland High School5:30
Friday, 6 Sep NorthamptonParkland High School3:30
Saturday, 7 Sep EastonParkland High School3:00
Monday, 9 Sep NazarethAway5:30
Wednesday, 11 Sep LibertyAway5:00
Friday, 13 Sep Pocono Mtn EastParkland High School4:00
Monday, 16 Sep WhitehallParkland High School5:30
Wednesday, 18 Sep StroudsburgAway4:00
Friday, 20 Sep East Stroudsburg NorthAway4:00
Saturday, 21 Sep North PennAway11:30
Monday, 23 Sep BecahiParkland High School5:30
Friday, 27 Sep Central CatholicParkland High School4:00
Saturday, 28 Sep Governor MifflinParkland High School5:30
Monday, 30 Sep EmmausAway5:00
Wednesday, 2 Oct NorthamptonAway5:30
Friday, 4 Oct NazarethParkland High School4:00
Monday, 7 Oct WhitehallAway5:15

Fall 2019 Varsity Game Schedule

Game DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday, 20 Aug Wilson WLAway11:00
Tuesday, 27 Aug SalisburyParkland High School4:00
Saturday, 31 Aug Central CatholicAway12:00
Wednesday, 4 Sep EmmausParkland High School7:00
Friday, 6 Sep NorthamptonParkland High School5:00
Monday, 9 Sep NazarethAway7:00
Wednesday, 11 Sep LibertyAway3:30
Friday, 13 Sep Pocono Mtn EastParkland High School5:30
Monday, 16 Sep WhitehallParkland High School7:00
Wednesday, 18 Sep StroudsburgAway5:30
Friday, 20 Sep East Stroudsburg NorthAway5:30
Saturday, 21 Sep North PennAway10:00
Monday, 23 Sep BecahiParkland High School7:00
Wednesday, 25 Sep AllenParkland High School7:00
Friday, 27 Sep Central CatholicParkland High School5:30
Saturday, 28 Sep Governor MifflinParkland High School7:00
Monday, 30 Sep EmmausAway6:30
Wednesday, 2 Oct NorthamptonAway7:00
Friday, 4 Oct NazarethParkland High School5:30
Monday, 7 Oct WhitehallAway7:00